Caligula's Horse

LIVE AFTER LOCKDOWN

LIVE STREAM START: June 20 - 2021 : 20:00 AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)

Tokyo: 19:00
London: 11:00 GMT
New York: 06:00 AM

Caligula’s Horse are making their return to the stage after nearly 2 years for Live After Lockdown – a Worldwide Livestream Event!

The band will be performing material from their latest album, 2020’s highly acclaimed Rise Radiant for the very first time, along with a host of fan favourites in front of a live audience at The Triffid (itself an old WWII US aircraft hangar), in the heart of their home town of Brisbane, Australia.

Celebrate the return of live music with Caligula’s Horse!

Merch & Livestream Bundles are available at Wild Thing Records.

Notes: When the concert is over, the recording will need to process before becoming available for rewatch.
Rewatch will then be available for 48 hours before taken down from the Munin.live portal.
Enjoy the music!
– Munin Live Crew –

OFFICIAL SHOPS

Munin.live encourage to support the bands for putting their dedication and effort into stunning live performances.
Please pay their official shops a visit.