IHSAHN

Telemark & Pharos - Live

CONCERT START: April 4th – 2021 : 20:00 CET
REWATCH AVAILABLE TO: April 6th – 2021: 23:00 CET

London: 19:00 GMT
New York: 3:00 PM
Tokyo: 04:00

Ihsahn will be playing an exclusive set at Munin Live, streaming from his hometown Notodden. Premiering both of his latest EP’s “Telemark” and “Pharos” in their entirety.

The set will also include excerpts from “Das Seelenbrechen”, and feature Einar Solberg from Leprous.

OFFICIAL SHOPS

Munin.live encourage to support the bands for putting their dedication and effort into stunning live performances.
Please pay their official shops a visit.