ROSS JENNINGS

ACOUSTIC SHADOWS

CHOOSE A TICKET ZONE SUITABLE FOR YOUR LOCATION FOR MORE INORMATION

MUNIN LIVE EVENTS CAN BE VIEWED ON MULTIPLE HANDHELD AND SMART-TV DEVICES
VISIT: MUNIN.LIVE/APPS FOR MORE INFORMATION

ZONE-1

ROSS JENNINGS

ACOUSTIC SHADOWS

ZONE-1 UK & EUROPE STREAM INFORMATION:
Time of release: Friday 23rd of July, 8pm BST / 9pm CEST

Re-watch:
The performance will be available to view on demand for 72hrs post premiere from approx. 12pm BST / 1pm CEST Saturday 24th July until 12pm BST / 1 pm CEST Tuesday 27th July.

«Join HAKEN vocalist ROSS JENNINGS for a live rare solo performance, featuring acoustic renditions of tracks from his forthcoming debut solo album ‘A Shadow Of My Future Self’ and much more…»
STANDARD TICKET INCLUDES:
  • Access to the global livestream of ‘Acoustic Shadows’ (Pre-recorded)
  • Early access to the Ross Jennings Omerch store.
VIP TICKET INCLUDES:
  • Access to the global livestream of ‘Acoustic Shadows’
  • Access to two exclusive videos
    • A full 25 minute interview with Ross Jennings
    • Track by track rundown including sneak peeks into the audio.
  • Early access to the Ross Jennings Omerch store.

Notes: When the concert is over, the recording will need to process before becoming available for rewatch.
Rewatch will then be available for 72 hours before taken down from the Munin.live portal.
Enjoy the music!
– Munin Live Crew –

ZONE-2

ROSS JENNINGS

ACOUSTIC SHADOWS

ZONE-2 NORTH / CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA STREAM INFORMATION:
Time of release: Friday 23rd of July, 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT

Re-watch:
The performance will be available to view on demand for 72hrs post premiere from approx. 12pm BST / 1pm CEST Saturday 24th July until 12pm BST / 1 pm CEST Tuesday 27th July.

«Join HAKEN vocalist ROSS JENNINGS for a live rare solo performance, featuring acoustic renditions of tracks from his forthcoming debut solo album ‘A Shadow Of My Future Self’ and much more…»
STANDARD TICKET INCLUDES:
  • Access to the global livestream of ‘Acoustic Shadows’ (Pre-recorded)
  • Early access to the Ross Jennings Omerch store.
VIP TICKET INCLUDES:
  • Access to the global livestream of ‘Acoustic Shadows’
  • Access to two exclusive videos
    • A full 25 minute interview with Ross Jennings
    • Track by track rundown including sneak peeks into the audio.
  • Early access to the Ross Jennings Omerch store.

Notes: When the concert is over, the recording will need to process before becoming available for rewatch.
Rewatch will then be available for 72 hours before taken down from the Munin.live portal.
Enjoy the music!
– Munin Live Crew –

ZONE-3

ROSS JENNINGS

ACOUSTIC SHADOWS

ZONE-3 AUS, NZ & ASIA STREAM INFORMATION:
Time of release:
Saturday 24th of July, 8pm AEST / 10pm NZST / 7pm JST & KST

Re-watch:
The performance will be available to view on demand for 72hrs post premiere from 12pm BST / 1pm CEST Saturday 24th July until 12pm BST / 1 pm CEST Tuesday 27th July.

«Join HAKEN vocalist ROSS JENNINGS for a live rare solo performance, featuring acoustic renditions of tracks from his forthcoming debut solo album ‘A Shadow Of My Future Self’ and much more…»
STANDARD TICKET INCLUDES:
  • Access to the global livestream of ‘Acoustic Shadows’ (Pre-recorded)
  • Early access to the Ross Jennings Omerch store.
VIP TICKET INCLUDES:
  • Access to the global livestream of ‘Acoustic Shadows’
  • Access to two exclusive videos
    • A full 25 minute interview with Ross Jennings
    • Track by track rundown including sneak peeks into the audio.
  • Early access to the Ross Jennings Omerch store.

Notes: When the concert is over, the recording will need to process before becoming available for rewatch.
Rewatch will then be available for 72 hours before taken down from the Munin.live portal.
Enjoy the music!
– Munin Live Crew –